Send us an Email!

Have a specific question? Springfield's chairs can be reached via email at:

Executive Chair Katie Walters
Internal Alternative Fundraising Chair Emily Fisher
Communications Chair Avani Gandhi
Community Chair Dana Carrato
Donor and Alumni Relations (DAR) Chair Greg Gavazzi
Donor and Alumni Relations (DAR) Chair Sarah Hohman
Alternative Fundraising Outreach Chair Mary Heath
Family Relations (FR) Chair Lauren McNally
Family Relations (FR) Chair Alyssa Malerman
Special Events Chair Allie Ryave

To Get Involved…

Email any of the chairs or send an email to

Stay up to date with (and join us at) our events through our Facebook page, Springfield group, or listerv emails by signing up on the form below!

Come to one of our weekly meetings, held every Sunday at 8 PM in 233 Hub Robeson Center.

New members are always welcome, so don't hesitate to reach out to us or come to our events (seriously... just show up!)